SAM Delegate Assembly 2016

Delegate List

Revised 6/10/16

LN	FN	Affiliate	Region	Organization	City
McWilliams	Jessica	MACSS	N/A	Garfield County	Jordan
Engebretson	Steve	MACSS	N/A	Dawson County	Glendive
Birkeland	Pam	MACSS	N/A	Madison County	Helena
Long	Rhonda	MACSS	N/A	Fergus County	Lewistown
Eggensperger	Jack	MACSS	N/A	Flathead County	Kalispell
Staffanson	Gail	MACSS (Alt)	N/A	Richland County	Sidney
Maloney	Cathy	MACSS (Alt)	N/A	Butte-Silverbow County	Butte
Sessions	Cathy	MACSS (Alt)	N/A	Teton County	Choteau
	-				
Rice	Chris	MCASE	Ш	Central Montana Learni	Lewistown
Linn	Debra	MCASE	I	Prairie View Special Serv	Glendive
Von Bergen	Lisa	MCASE	II	Great Falls Schools	Great Falls
Halberg	Michelle	MCASE	IV	Gallatin-Madison Specia	Belgrade
Bilant	Chris	MCASE	V	Kalispell Schools	Kalispell
				·	·
Duncan	Rick	MASS	4R	Powell County High Scho	Deer Lodge
Connors	Bob	MASS	NE	Glasgow Public Schools	Glasgow
Barron	Laurie	MASS	NW	Evergreen Schools	Kalispell
Novasio	Tobin	MASS	SC	Lockwood Schools	Lockwood
Hawkins	Bart	MASS	HL	North Star Schools	Rudyard
Watson	Rob	MASS	4R	Bozeman Schools	Bozeman
Dunk	Loren	MASS	NC	Power Schools	Power
Perry	Mike	MASS	W	Hot Springs Schools	Hot Springs
Harris	Teri	MASS	SC	Fromberg Schools	Fromberg
Farber	Ross	MASS	SE	Glendive Schools	Glendive
Cline	Randy	MASS (Alt)	W	Frenchtown Schools	Frenchtown
Ketchum	Cal	MASS (Alt)	NW	West Valley Schools	Kalispell
		, ,		,	'
Whitehead	Bruce	MAEMSP	W	Montana School Admini	Missoula
Olinger	Dale	MAEMSP	W	Lolo Elementary	Lolo
Krueger	Brenda	MAEMSP	W	Ruder Elementary	Columbia Falls
Lewis	Marlin	MAEMSP	W	Hamilton Middle School	
Chrisman	Rick	MAEMSP	SW	Deer Lodge Junior High S	
Lemelin	Stacy	MAEMSP	E	Meadowlark Elementary	-
Lucero	Sara	MAEMSP	E	Highland Park and Jeffer	
Thompson	Jory	MAEMSP	NC	Fort Benton Elementary	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
Johnson	Susan	MAEMSP	SW	Hillcrest School	Butte
Lucey	Cari	MAEMSP	W	Eureka Elementary	Eureka
McKittrick	Carole	MAEMSP (Alt)	NC	Mountain View School	Great Falls
Andres	Shelley	MAEMSP (Alt)	W	DeSmet Elementary	Missoula
7410163	Streney	ivii (Eivisi (/ tic)		Desirier Elementary	TVIISSOUIU

SAM Delegate Assembly 2016

Delegate List

Revised 6/10/16

LN	FN	Affiliate	Region	Organization	City
Furthmyre	Paul	MASSP	II	East Middle School	Great Falls
Kimzey	Dan	MASSP	I	Hamilton High School	Hamilton
Graves	Joel	MASSP	I	Lincoln County High Sch	Eureka
Lincoln	Mike	MASSP	I	Flathead High School	Kalispell
Haynes	Jacob	MASSP	I	Frenchtown High Schoo	Frenchtown
Hamilton	Peter	MASSP	II	Cut Bank High School	Cut Bank
Scalia	Lynne	MASSP	III	Park High School	Livingston
Borden	Rich	MASSP	III	Ennis High School	Ennis
Weight	Shelly	MASSP	V	Forsyth High School	Forsyth
Poepping	KJ	MASSP	VI	Shepherd High School	Shepherd
Lark	Todd	META	SC	Laurel Public Schools	Laurel
Schachte	Michael	META	W	Hamilton Public Schools	Hamilton
Lawrence	Richard	META	NW	Kalispell Public Schools	Kalispell
Littman	Hatton	META	W	Missoula County Public	Missoula
Toombs	Gary	META	С	Roundup Schools	Roundup
Bold indicate	es the memb	per who will se	erve as coor	dinator of the Affiliate Ca	ucus